Monday, 23 of May 2022

Programme

Below is a list of our upcoming events. New members are always welcome to attend; please consider contacting us in advance so that we can send you any relevant information or answer any questions you may have.

Our meetings are currently being run in an audio-only form via Discord, beginning at 18:00 and lasting up to two hours, with a five- or ten-minute break partway through. Prior to the pandemic, we met at the St. Martin’s in the Bull Ring community centre.

Programme may be subject to change.

 
Winter 2021

Wed 01 December 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 15 December 2021 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

Wed 05 January 2022 – online meeting.

Wed 19 January 2022 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

Wed 02 February 2022 – online meeting.

Wed 16 February 2022 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

 
Spring 2022

Wed 02 March 2022 – online meeting.

Wed 16 March 2022 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

Wed 30 March 2022 – no official meeting; potential fifth Wednesday social.

Wed 06 April 2022 – online meeting.

Wed 20 April 2022 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

Wed 04 May 2022 – online meeting.

Wed 18 May 2022 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

 
Summer 2022

Wed 01 June 2022 – online meeting.

Wed 15 June 2022 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

Wed 29 June 2022 – no official meeting; potential fifth Wednesday social.