Saturday, 4 of December 2021

Programme

Below is a list of our upcoming events. New members are always welcome to attend; please consider contacting us in advance so that we can send you any relevant information or answer any questions you may have.

Our meetings are currently being run in an audio-only form via Discord, beginning at 18:00 and lasting up to two hours, with a five- or ten-minute break partway through. Prior to the pandemic, we met at the St. Martin’s in the Bull Ring community centre.

Programme may be subject to change.

 
Spring 2021

Wed 03 March 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 17 March 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 31 March 2021 – no official meeting; potential fifth Wednesday social.

Wed 07 April 2021 – online meeting.

18:30 Wed 21 April 2021 – writing workshop.

Wed 05 May 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 19 May 2021 – online meeting.

 
Summer 2021

Wed 02 June 2021 – KDP workshop.

Wed 16 June 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 30 June 2021 – no official meeting; potential fifth Wednesday social.

Wed 07 July 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 21 July 2021 – Summer competition adjudication.

Wed 04 August 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 18 August 2021 – online meeting.

 
Autumn 2021

Wed 01 September 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 08 September 2021, 19:00 – extraordinary general meeting (online).

Wed 15 September 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 29 September 2021 – no official meeting; fifth Wednesday social.

Wed 06 October 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 20 October 2021 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

Wed 03 November 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 17 November 2021 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).

 
Winter 2021

Wed 01 December 2021 – online meeting.

Wed 15 December 2021 – no online meeting. In-person meeting for existing members (see details in mailing list).